ptagbands

mim

Members in Motion is a campaign dedicated to spotlighting members and the many ways PTs, PTAs, faculty, and allies are helping their patients and communities. Click here to read more.
mflogo2Physical therapists can help improve or restore the mobility you need to move forward with your life.  Click here to read more.
Member-Spotlight-LogoPTAG is reaching out and recognizing extraordinary PTs, PTAs and students from across the state for their accomplishments. Take a few minutes to show your support by making a nomination for someone you feel goes above and beyond for their patients, community and the PT profession.

The Physical Therapy Association of Georgia (PTAG) is the membership organization for the profession of physical therapy in Georgia, and a component of the American Physical Therapy Association. PTAG has approximately 2100 members comprised of PT’s, PTA’s and Students. The mission of PTAG is to represent, promote and serve the profession of physical therapy.

Upcoming APTA & PTAG Events

10Dec
Wed Dec 10, 2014 @ 6:30PM - Wed Dec 10, 2014 @ 7:30PM - 07:30PM
PTAG Legislative & Reimbursement Committee Meeting
16Dec
Tue Dec 16, 2014 @ 8:00PM - Tue Dec 16, 2014 @ 9:00PM - 09:00PM
PTAG Executive Committee Meeting
07Jan
Wed Jan 07, 2015 @ 6:30PM - Wed Jan 07, 2015 @ 7:30PM - 07:30PM
PTAG Legislative & Reimbursement Committee Meeting
14Jan
Wed Jan 14, 2015 @ 6:30PM - Wed Jan 14, 2015 @ 7:30PM - 07:30PM
PTAG Legislative & Reimbursement Committee Meeting
20Jan
Tue Jan 20, 2015 @ 8:00PM - Tue Jan 20, 2015 @ 9:00PM - 09:00PM
PTAG Voting Board of Directors Meeting
21Jan
Wed Jan 21, 2015 @ 8:00AM - Wed Jan 21, 2015 @ 1:00PM - 01:00PM
2015 PT Day at the Capitol
20Feb
Fri Feb 20, 2015 @ 8:00AM - Fri Feb 20, 2015 @ 1:00PM - 01:00PM
PTAG Executive Committee Meeting & Strategic Planning Session
20Feb
Fri Feb 20, 2015 @ 1:00PM - Sat Feb 21, 2015 @ 5:00PM - 05:00PM
PTAG Board of Directors Meeting & Strategic Planning Session
28Mar
Sat Mar 28, 2015 @12:00AM - Sat Mar 28, 2015 @11:59PM
PTAG 2015 Spring Meeting
  

 

Objective Findings

FrontPagePic

The Chapter Newsletters are available for printing or downloading to your computer in PDF format.  You would need to log-in first to have access to the newsletter.

Click here to view the Fall 2014 Chapter Newsletter and past issues.

Other Events

02Dec
Tue Dec 02, 2014 @ 3:00PM - Tue Dec 02, 2014 @ 8:00PM - 08:00PM
Electrotherapy/Diathermy
05Dec
Fri Dec 05, 2014 @12:00AM - Fri Dec 05, 2014 @11:59PM
#321-Early Intervention Activities That Work
05Dec
Fri Dec 05, 2014 @12:00AM - Sat Dec 06, 2014 @11:59PM
Treating the Acutely Ill Patient
13Feb
Fri Feb 13, 2015 @12:00AM - Sun Feb 15, 2015 @11:59PM
Dry Needling Program
21Feb